y3Vp5

So another problem I have with the Potter series is the way werewolves are treated by the wizarding community. Werewolves are only dangerous once a month on a full moon, everyone knows this, which means that the rest of the time the werewolves are just normal people. So why are they treated with mistrust and […]

y3Vp5

I suppose it’s worth stating at this point that I have a somewhat love/hate relationship with the Harry Potter series. I think it’s a great story with wonderful characters, but at the same time there are some glaring problems that I just can’t overlook. In a previous video, I commented on one of these issues: […]

AIRvday

It’s not a proper St. Valentine’s Day until you create a mixtape, er cloudcast! Lemon Demon http://www.lemondemon.com/ Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ Stewart Rodgers http://www.youtube.com/stewze Julia Nunes http://www.julianunes.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Alexi Murdoch http://www.aleximurdoch.com/ Tessa Violet https://www.youtube.com/meekakitty The Magnetic Fields http://www.houseoftomorrow.com/ Tom & Liv https://tomandliv.bandcamp.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.)

AIR

Sawlon http://www.youtube.com/Sawlon Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ David Fertello http://soundcloud.com/davidfertello Liv http://livmusic.bandcamp.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Nataly Dawn http://www.youtube.com/natalydawn Steven Page http://www.stevenpage.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.) http://www.twitter.com/AllIndieRadio All Indie Radio – 10th January 2016 by Aj Kretschmar on Mixcloud

AIR

The Caulden Road http://thecauldenroad.com Upside Drown http://upsidedrown.bandcamp.com/ J.B. Dazen & Postponers http://postponers.bandcamp.com/ Sara Renberg http://www.sararenberg.com/ Orange Cake Mix http://orangecakemix.bandcamp.com/ Julia Nunes http://www.julianunes.com/ Eleanor Murray http://eleanormurray.com/ The Mongrel Jews http://themongreljews.com/ Ahbub Mahboubi http://ahbubmahboubi.bandcamp.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.) http://www.twitter.com/AllIndieRadio http://www.facebook.com/AllIndieRadio http://www.zottepark.com All Indie Radio – 13th December 2015 by Aj Kretschmar on Mixcloud