It’s not a proper St. Valentine’s Day until you create a mixtape, er cloudcast! Lemon Demon http://www.lemondemon.com/ Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ Stewart Rodgers http://www.youtube.com/stewze Julia Nunes http://www.julianunes.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Alexi Murdoch http://www.aleximurdoch.com/ Tessa Violet https://www.youtube.com/meekakitty The Magnetic Fields http://www.houseoftomorrow.com/ Tom & Liv https://tomandliv.bandcamp.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.)

Sawlon http://www.youtube.com/Sawlon Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ David Fertello http://soundcloud.com/davidfertello Liv http://livmusic.bandcamp.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Nataly Dawn http://www.youtube.com/natalydawn Steven Page http://www.stevenpage.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.) http://www.twitter.com/AllIndieRadio All Indie Radio – 10th January 2016 by Aj Kretschmar on Mixcloud

The Caulden Road http://thecauldenroad.com Upside Drown http://upsidedrown.bandcamp.com/ J.B. Dazen & Postponers http://postponers.bandcamp.com/ Sara Renberg http://www.sararenberg.com/ Orange Cake Mix http://orangecakemix.bandcamp.com/ Julia Nunes http://www.julianunes.com/ Eleanor Murray http://eleanormurray.com/ The Mongrel Jews http://themongreljews.com/ Ahbub Mahboubi http://ahbubmahboubi.bandcamp.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.) http://www.twitter.com/AllIndieRadio http://www.facebook.com/AllIndieRadio http://www.zottepark.com All Indie Radio – 13th December 2015 by Aj Kretschmar on Mixcloud

Our hosts bring back Craigslist Sadness, talk about Christmas, Thanksgiving, The Zotte Park Zine, The Ghostbusters video game, and plans for Frank’s Low-Budget Review Show. Music: “Ninjas Oyo Face” by T. Lajoie, “Bulbous Bouffant” by The Vestibules, “The Night Miss Nancy Ann’s Hotel for Single Girls Burned Down” by Tex Williams  

*Recorded on June 22nd, 2015* Our hosts talk about the ethics of time travel, War of the Worlds, Star Trek, Daredevil and M*A*S*H.┬áMusic: “Ninjas Oyo Face” by T. Lajoie, “Mother Mary” covered by Nick Loves Pretzels, and “Pied Piper” by Ahbub Mahboubi. https://www.facebook.com/AhbubMahboubi/