It’s not a proper St. Valentine’s Day until you create a mixtape, er cloudcast! Lemon Demon http://www.lemondemon.com/ Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ Stewart Rodgers http://www.youtube.com/stewze Julia Nunes http://www.julianunes.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Alexi Murdoch http://www.aleximurdoch.com/ Tessa Violet https://www.youtube.com/meekakitty The Magnetic Fields http://www.houseoftomorrow.com/ Tom & Liv https://tomandliv.bandcamp.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.)

Sawlon http://www.youtube.com/Sawlon Emily Kinney http://emilykinneymusic.com/ David Fertello http://soundcloud.com/davidfertello Liv http://livmusic.bandcamp.com/ Corey Heuvel http://coreyheuvel.bandcamp.com/ NSG http://www.nsgmusic.com/ Nataly Dawn http://www.youtube.com/natalydawn Steven Page http://www.stevenpage.com/ Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.) http://www.twitter.com/AllIndieRadio All Indie Radio – 10th January 2016 by Aj Kretschmar on Mixcloud

[Download Page] [Listen on Mixcloud] [Audio clip: view full post to listen] Music by The Caulden Road, Math And Physics Club, Hank Green, Barbarossa, NSG, Reina del Cid and the Cidizens, Liv, Social Potion, Dave Days Background Music by Nathan Wills (R.I.P.)

It’s the end of Summer Vacation, and we are celebrating it with music by NSG, Azure Blue, Julia Nunes, HiPost, Bubblegum Lemonade, Cat Power, Stewart Rodgers, iLLeFenT, and Dave Days. [Download Page] [Listen on Mixcloud] [Audio clip: view full post to listen]